Vittal Grameena Sahakari Bank Limited Vittal Grameena Sahakari Bank ವಿಟ್ಲ ಗ್ರಾಮೀಣ ಸಹಕಾರಿ ಬ್ಯಾಂಕ್ ನಿಯಮಿತ



Our Board of management consists of Sri Jagannath Salian H as President, Sri Mohan K S as Vice President, Sri Harish Nayak M, Sri Manoranjan K R, Sri Vishwanath M, Sri Udaya Kumar A, Sri Krishna K, Sri Balakrishna P S, Sri Gowardhana Kumar I, Sri Sundara D, Sri Dayananda Alva K, Sri Divakara V, Smt Jayanthi H Rao and Smt Shubhalakshmi as Directors.


Apart from banking transactions, our bank also provide various other services which is listed below.

  • Our bank has donated as charity to various schools and colleges, anganwadis, prayer halls, etc which is estimated over Rs 1,00,00,000.
  • Around more than Rs 10000000.00 has been spent for public welfare activities.
  • Vittla Shree Panchalingeshwara Temple flag pole has been donated by our bank, the cost of which is estimated around Rs 15,00,000 and above.

Copyright© 2014-23, All rights reserved. Created and Maintained by Shri